MORE ABOUT ME

 

For the last 17 years and more, I have been invested in bringing elegance and beauty
to your life by way of changing your interiors.

photo crédit; Lan Brunet / Salon L'ApparenceAbove and beyond, I am an Artist, a Creator and Designer who basks in new challenges. An organized entrepreneur, I take up every new assignments with efficiency and expertise. In every interior decor I create, I gather the tools and ideas in order to optimise your living spaces, facilitate your day to day living with functional storage space, and beautify your home by creating style and originality, warmth yet simplicity with timeless elements.

Equipped with an eclectic sense of style, the task of adapting my design to your personal style is easy whether it be contemporary, modern, classic, traditional, rustic or other.Innovator while taking in the current trends, I carefully select the noblest materials, organic and renewable that honor the beauty and the aesthetics of design.

Whether it be for a an entire project, a new construction, major/minor renovations, a kitchen remodel, a space reorganisation or just simply for design and decorating ideas, I am readily available for your residential and commercial needs.

Exclusive furniture design specialist3D PerspectivesChic Window Covering DesignDecorative ProductsProject and Site WIP (work in progress) Management

Your partner for all your personal and professional design projects

– Lorraine Masse 
Interior designer                                                                                                                                                                            photo credit; Lan Brunet / Salon L’Apparence

PHILOSOPHY

My mission is to be an innovating interior designer by staying on top of the style trends in order to surpass my capacities in the delicate execution of all my artistic creations. I also seek to optimise each interior, both residential and commercial with a timeless and exclusive touch.

My vision is to offer my clientele a wide range of high quality professional services with the assistance of my privileged providers who share the same visions of high quality standards, of excellence in their realizations and trade mark image to inspire favorably my clients’ experience and day-to-day living.

The values which I endorse are dedication, innovation, demanding of quality in my designs, to remain sensitive to the artist within, perseverance in achieving my goals, to listen and respect the needs of my clients and my partners, flexibility and equality, integrity and honesty towards all.

Published in the magazine of Septembre 2015 ;
 idm_JPG  001-ID-325_LR_large   FOYER - Web 530X354 script LM Design_8718-001

 

Published in the magazine of Septembre 2015 ;
 idm_JPG   001-ID-325_LR_large   CUISINE-salle-a-diner-creation-LMdesign-interieur

 


Nominated ;

Best of Houzz 2016 Design_LorraineMasseDesign_lmdeco LM Design_Best.of.Houzz_Design.2017

 

Nominated by the Houzz community (award);
Best of Houzz 2016 – Design  &  Best of Houzz 2017

 

LM Design_badge_31_9@2x_Houzz 500 photos_JPG

 

500 Photo of my designs saved by the Houzz community;
                      500 photo saves on Houzz – 2016

 

LM Design recommandé par Houzz.1.2017 LM Design_Best.of.Houzz_Service.2017

 

LM Design recommended by Houzz &
Referred by its clientele – Best of Houzz Service – 2017

A PROPOS

 

Depuis plus de 18 ans, j’embellis vos intérieurs de vie avec originalité et élégance !

photo crédit; Lan Brunet / Salon L'Apparence

Je suis avant tout une Artiste, une Créatrice et une Designer qui adorent relever de nouveaux défis. Une femme d’affaires organisée qui prend en charge tous ces mandats avec efficacité et expertise. Chaque décor que je conçois est réalisé afin d’optimiser votre espace de vie, de faciliter votre quotidien avec des rangements fonctionnels, d’intégrer styles et originalité avec l’ajout d’éléments tendances et inusités tout en lui conférant un style intemporel, chaleureux et épuré. Ayant personnellement un style éclectique, il est facile pour moi d’adapter mes designs à votre style personnel, qu’il soit contemporain, moderne, classique, traditionnel, rustique ou autre.

Innovatrice et à l’affut des tendances, je favorise une sélection de matériaux et de produits aux matières nobles, écologiques et renouvelables qui savent respecter la beauté et l’esthétisme du design.

Que ce soit pour un projet ‘Clé en main’, une nouvelle construction, une rénovation mineure ou majeure, une conception de cuisine, une réorganisation d’espace ou pour des conseils design et déco, je reste à votre disposition afin de réaliser tous vos projets résidentiels et commerciaux.

Spécialiste de Design de mobiliers exclusifs | Conception de rendus 3D | Design d’habillages de fenêtres haut de gamme | Produits décoratifs | Gestion de projets et suivi de chantier

Votre alliée dans la réalisation de tous vos projets résidentiels et commerciaux.

– Lorraine Masse
Designer d’intérieur                                                                                                                                                                      photo crédit; Lan Brunet / Salon L’Apparence

PHILOSOPHIE

Ma mission est d’être une designer d’intérieur innovatrice et à l’affut des tendances design et déco afin de me surpasser dans l’exécution de toutes mes créations artistiques. D’optimiser les intérieurs des maisons et des commerces pour qu’ils soient intemporels et exclusifs.

Ma vision est d’offrir à ma clientèle une étendue de services professionnels haut de gamme assistés par mes partenaires qualifiés qui ont la même vision du haut standard de qualité recherché, de l’excellence des réalisations et de l’image de marque pour inspirer positivement la vie et l’expérience de mes clients.

Les valeurs qui me sont chers sont d’être engagée, innovatrice et exigeante envers la qualité de mes designs, d’être sensible à l’artiste en moi, d’être persévérante dans l’atteinte de mes objectifs, d’être à l’écoute de ma clientèle et de mes partenaires dans le respect, la flexibilité et l’égalité et finalement d’être intègres et honnêtes envers tous.

Publié dans le magazine de Septembre 2015 ;
 idm_JPG  001-ID-325_LR_large   FOYER - Web 530X354 script LM Design_8718-001

 

Publié dans le magazine de Septembre 2015 ;
 idm_JPG   001-ID-325_LR_large   CUISINE-salle-a-diner-creation-LMdesign-interieur

Nominées ;

Best of Houzz 2016 Design_LorraineMasseDesign_lmdecoLM Design_Best.of.Houzz_Design.2017

 

Nominée par la communauté de Houzz (prix section design);
Best of Houzz 2016 – Design  &  Best of Houzz 2017 – Design

 

LM Design_badge_31_9@2x_Houzz 500 photos_JPG

 

500 Photos de mes designs ont été sauvegardées par la communauté Houzz;
                                     500 photo saves on Houzz – 2016

 

LM Design recommandé par Houzz.1.2017 LM Design_Best.of.Houzz_Service.2017

 

LM Design recommandé par Houzz
& Référé par sa clientèle Best of Houzz Service – 2017